Athletic Club Port of Spain is a professional football team based in the capital city of Trinidad and Tobago (previously known as North East Stars) that plays in the TT Pro League. The team was founded in 2002 and has since become one of the top teams in the country. AC Port of Spain plays in the Trinidad and Tobago Pro League, which is the top tier of professional soccer in the country.

The team's home stadium is the Hasely Crawford Stadium, which has a seating capacity of 27,000 spectators. The team's colours are red and white, and their logo features a shield with a soccer ball in the centre.

AC Port of Spain has a strong squad of talented players, including both local and international players. The team is known for its attacking style of play, with a focus on quick passing and movement off the ball. 

AC Port of Spain has won several titles over the years, including the Trinidad and Tobago Pro League championship in 2010, the Trinidad and Tobago FA Cup in 2011, etc. The team also competed in international competitions such as the CONCACAF Champions League.

Overall, AC Port of Spain is a highly respected and successful football team in Trinidad and Tobago, with a strong fan base and a bright future ahead.


Sign up to join the AC Port of Spain Coaching School


Learn More about where the story of AC Port of Spain Began